Reviews

Average note 117 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Alexsummerpalace noted on TripAdvisor

Endroit parfait, visité à l'heure du dîner. Un accueil chaleureux de l'hôte. Fabulence cuisine traditionnelle chinoise à des prix abordables! Je reviendrai avec des amis.

a year ago
Mauro R. noted on Google

Heureux d'avoir retrouvé la bonne cuisine de ce restaurant asiatique et l'amabilité de son service (Translated by Google) Happy to have found the good cuisine of this Asian restaurant and the friendliness of its service

a year ago
charly C. noted on Google

OPENING AND DOING TAKE AWAY FROM 02/06/2002

a year ago
Valentin J. noted on Google

Malgré le fait que des collègues nous ont transmis un avis totalement négatif posté sur un autre site (trip******), on y a très bien mangé, et on a passé un très bon moment entre amis et collègues. Le service était de qualité, l'ambiance était propice à la détente et à la discussion. Prix raisonnable pour la prestation fournie. (Translated by Google) Despite the fact that colleagues have sent us a completely negative opinion posted on another site (trip ******), we ate very well, and we had a great time with friends and colleagues. The service was quality, the atmosphere was conducive to relaxation and discussion. Reasonable price for the service provided.

2 years ago
Grace G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Cannes best Chinese food to eat! The boss and the boss are good and patient, will recommend dishes with, super good service, the food and fast, 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 (Original) 康城中餐最好吃!老板和老板娘都好有耐心,會推荐菜品搭配,服務超好,出菜又快,👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

2 years ago
jeremy t. noted on Google

Super restaurant, nourriture excellente. Le meilleur restaurant chinois de la région. Le patron est très accueillant, nous avons apprécié le service. (Translated by Google) Great restaurant, great food. Best Chinese in the area. The owner is very friendly, we enjoyed the service.

2 years ago
Denis C. noted on Google

2 years ago
Rémi M. noted on Google

2 years ago
Véro-Phil T. noted on Google

J'adore cet endroit. J'adore tous leurs plats. Tout est raffiné le service est impeccable. Dès que je peux j'y reviens. Vraiment SUBLIME je le conseille vivement (Translated by Google) I love this place. I love all of their dishes. Everything is refined, the service is impeccable. As soon as I can I come back to it. Really SUBLIME I highly recommend it

2 years ago
Mrs F. noted on Google

Tres bons plats cuisinés (Translated by Google) Very good cooked dishes

2 years ago

Book

Click&Collect

Deliveroo

Ubereats

Directions

Call