Reviews

Average note 170 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Reda H. noted on Google

2 years ago
Olivier A. noted on Google

2 years ago
serge8564 noted on TripAdvisor

Je ne comprend pas les avis négatifs nous nous sommes régalés.mets tres goûteux et bien réalisés. Nous avons été bien reçu bien que nous avions une dacotabox ce qui n est pas le cas dans tt les restaurant.Une très bonne table qui mérite de meilleurs...

3 years ago
Alexsummerpalace noted on TripAdvisor

Endroit parfait, visité à l'heure du dîner. Un accueil chaleureux de l'hôte. Fabulence cuisine traditionnelle chinoise à des prix abordables! Je reviendrai avec des amis.

3 years ago
Mauro R. noted on Google

Heureux d'avoir retrouvé la bonne cuisine de ce restaurant asiatique et l'amabilité de son service (Translated by Google) Happy to have found the good cuisine of this Asian restaurant and the friendliness of its service

3 years ago
charly C. noted on Google

OPENING AND DOING TAKE AWAY FROM 02/06/2002

3 years ago
Valentin J. noted on Google

Malgré le fait que des collègues nous ont transmis un avis totalement négatif posté sur un autre site (trip******), on y a très bien mangé, et on a passé un très bon moment entre amis et collègues. Le service était de qualité, l'ambiance était propice à la détente et à la discussion. Prix raisonnable pour la prestation fournie. (Translated by Google) Despite the fact that colleagues have sent us a completely negative opinion posted on another site (trip ******), we ate very well, and we had a great time with friends and colleagues. The service was quality, the atmosphere was conducive to relaxation and discussion. Reasonable price for the service provided.

3 years ago
Grace G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Cannes best Chinese food to eat! The boss and the boss are good and patient, will recommend dishes with, super good service, the food and fast, 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 (Original) 康城中餐最好吃!老板和老板娘都好有耐心,會推荐菜品搭配,服務超好,出菜又快,👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

3 years ago
jeremy t. noted on Google

Super restaurant, nourriture excellente. Le meilleur restaurant chinois de la région. Le patron est très accueillant, nous avons apprécié le service. (Translated by Google) Great restaurant, great food. Best Chinese in the area. The owner is very friendly, we enjoyed the service.

3 years ago
Denis C. noted on Google

3 years ago

Book

Click&Collect

Deliveroo

Ubereats

Directions

Call