Reviews

Average score 231 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
julie noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent quality of food, very warm welcome. A delight. (Original) Excellente qualité des mets, très bon accueil. Un régal.

6 months ago
barbara Lecomte noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Warm welcome, excellent cuisine. We took the tasting menus, each choosing different dishes. We were able to share them and thus discover part of the map To renew without hesitation (Original) Accueil chaleureux, cuisine excellente. Nous avons pris les menus dégustations en choisissant chacun des plats différents. Nous avons pu ainsi les partager et ainsi découvrir une partie de la carte À renouveler sans hésitation

6 months ago
Laidi Malika noted on Google

6 months ago
caub1306 noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent welcome and delicious cuisine: I will come back with pleasure (Original) Excellent accueil et cuisine délicieuse : j'y reviendrai avec plaisir

6 months ago
Laurent Paty noted on Google

6 months ago
Jair Evora noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We were nicely welcomed with a top service, and the food was super delicious. The atmosphere was also super cozy with the environment, because it was beautifully decorated culturally. We really recommend it! (Original) We werden aardig verwelkomt met een top service, en het eten was super verrukkelijk. Ook was de sfeer super gezellig met de omgeving, het was namelijk mooi cultuureel ingericht. We raden het echt aan!

6 months ago
Kylian Lottermoser noted on Google

7 months ago
Jan Are Olden noted on Google

7 months ago
Quincy Da Silva noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Warm welcome perfect 5 stars the cuisine is by far the best I highly recommend (Original) Accueil chaleureux parfait 5 étoiles la cuisine est de loin la meilleure je recommande très fort

7 months ago
Nicolas Vieilleville noted on Google

7 months ago

LE JARDIN DE BAMBOU竹园酒家© 2024
Legal Terms


60 boulevard d’Alsace
06400 Cannes, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2